Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Karen Lund from naples on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Once again I walked out of this place with a smile on my face. How often does that happen when you take your car to the shop? I went in without an appointment and fortunately they were able to accommodate me the same day. They are all friendly and their pricing is fair. If you have the need to have your car repaired give them a try you won't regret it."
5 Star Rating
Mark Batchelor from naples on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Mark Leigh from fort lauderdale on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"I would advise anyone, that the level of service, timeliness, pleasantness of staff and cost were fantastic. I also loved the online updates about the progress of work on my vehicle. I will definitely bring any car I own for routine care and any repair service necessary in the future. My experience was totally enjoyable."
5 Star Rating
Jamie Firth from naples on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"That AE is very good - professionally courteous, thorough, clear, and easy to deal with ..."
5 Star Rating
Mark leigh from fort lauderdale on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You are a fantastic, talented team. I would recommend you to all my friends and family"
5 Star Rating
Joe G. from on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best."
5 Star Rating
Michael Bryant from naples on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"As always very satisfied, great service, great follow up, great price."
5 Star Rating
Tony from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"As always, highly professional, up to date with hardware / software, very helpful. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go beyond"

"Superb service!"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Superb work and customerservuce!"