Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sy Stadtmauer from bonita springs on 10/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Mazda CX-30 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I returned fir my second annual service on my car. I am very satisfied with the service and what is included in this service.,there is no question that I will return again for my next service."
5 Star Rating
Ray Ladurini from naples on 10/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They do good work, but if you ever had a problem with their work, they are happy to help you."
5 Star Rating
Christopher Bremer from naples on 8/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Top notch work and impeccable service are standard."
5 Star Rating
J. Napier from naples on 8/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"A pleasure to deal with. Robert was phenomenal at communicating."
5 Star Rating
Laura Cari from naples on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Love them!"

"Love this place and every single person I’ve met there."
5 Star Rating
Mike and Susie Daye from naples on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Both are great! You can trust them, and know that they will work to resolve your problems. They update on the progress and recommendations (with pictures!) through text and email."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Sidman from naples on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Azera and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Don't hesitate. Go to Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
Dorothy Scola from naples on 4/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Great people to work with."
5 Star Rating
Darlene Barr from naples on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I always recommend Auto Europa. So glad my friend Steve sent us. They are honest and reliable. Customer service is amazing. They explain everything so we understand what needs to be done which is so refreshing from going to the dealer who try to sell you a car when you’re in for service. They understand that not everyone in Naples is rich which is very refreshing. They also clean the inside and outside of the car which is so appreciated. Andrew and Robert are a pleasure."
5 Star Rating
Vincent Fraumeni from naples on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"A great place to bring their cars for service."