Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
DONALD MACKENZIE from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always feel comfortable at Auto Europa.I am confident with the work done and I am always treated with respect."
5 Star Rating
PETER HAYDEN from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in without an appointment and was delighted to hear that my issue could be taken care of in an hour. Okay, so it was a little more than 1 hour...but my problem was fixed and I left feeling good about my experience with the entire staff. Helpful and lovely people! Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew & team always seem to get things right. Thanks again for great service."
5 Star Rating
MICHELLE HERRERA from on 11/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"SO PLEASED....AS ALWAYS..I CAN COUNT ON ANDREW AND STAFF THANKS"
5 Star Rating
ND FORRESTER from on 10/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Auto Europa for more than 10 years and I have always received top flight service. Andrew and his staff go the extra mile to make sure I am completely satisfied with the work they have completed. I have tried all of their competitors over the years and no one comes even close to Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
MIKE HORN from on 10/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very well. Brittainy was delightful and very professional and Andrew did a good job as well. I appreciate the good service and I am sure I will be back in the future. Thank you, Jon Crow"
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND HOULE from on 10/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and the repair guys are number 1. They back their repairs and make sure the work is done quickly and correctly."
5 Star Rating
PAUL PHILPOTT from on 10/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again!! I appreciate all of your detail to my BMW"
5 Star Rating
TYO SCHREINER from on 9/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very please Auto Europa could repair my washer pump and provide all parts and service on short notice."
5 Star Rating
PAULA HERDTLE from on 9/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have an appointment and my Antenna was broken on my 2000 SL 500. I stoped in and they fixed it on the spot . Thank you for your service."