Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
MICHELLE HERRERA from on 1/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"DETAIL was excellent...thanks"
5 Star Rating
MIKE HAWRYLUK from on 1/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Andrew and the crew were professional, kind and courteous and my small issues were quickly resolved. I'll never go anywhere else for the highest quality service for my Mercedes"
5 Star Rating
JOHN SMITH from on 12/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Better service than I get on my B 747 going to China. Very knowledgeable, impressive stock of factory authorized parts at a reasonable price. Although shop supplies are a little pricey..Nice waiting lounge with all the amenities of home. Friendly staff always willing to help.."
5 Star Rating
LARRY BADBERG from on 12/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I trust you guys with my "baby"."
5 Star Rating
GLEN ELIA from on 12/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The only place that touches my car."
5 Star Rating
MIKE HORN from on 12/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought the car in without an appointment to AUTOEUROPA and they were able to repair my car within two days at a decent price."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his associates provide excellent service. Estimates are accurate and the work is well done. A five star rating is warranted!"
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH MENENDEZ from on 12/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good, Marty has treated us well, thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so thankful to have found Auto Europa. My 944 has over 200k miles and the usual ailments of a 25 year old vehicle. I have brought it in twice and they have quickly diagnosed and fixed the issues to get me back on the road. They have easily fit me in as soon as I call. The night drop off is convenient, and I get a call or email letting me know the diagnosis and the course of action. I have been very pleased with the prices and the fast turnaround time. Also, the last time I was in, my car was filthy from sitting for a few months. When I came in to pick it up, it had been cleaned inside and out. I am very happy to have found a full service center with experts that I can trust to keep my porsche running."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently had my Mercedes SLK in for service and found everyone very helpful. I would recommend Auto Europa to anyone."