Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JUDY THOMPSON from on 5/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been having my car serviced at Auto Europa for 3 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They do their best to keep costs down, and the car always comes back clean."
5 Star Rating
KEVINS AUTOMOTIVE from on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 Star Rating
JULIAN AGOLLARI from on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Received the usual great service"
5 Star Rating
ELANA YANSHINA from on 5/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent. I trust auto Europa to do the right repair and or service with my welfare in mind. Bruce B"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Personal attention with expert service, at a reasonable price. If only the US Govt would adopt your business model, life would be perfect."
5 Star Rating
STEPHAN MAZULA from on 4/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 Star Rating
JANE MOFFET from on 4/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time clean car fair price and a company that cares A GEM!"
5 Star Rating
TONI TROMBLEY from on 4/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best service in Naples!"
5 Star Rating
CARRIE KARAMBELLAS from on 4/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 Star Rating
STEPHAN MAZULA from on 4/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you are alays great"