Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual. Andrew and Brittany top-notch. It's why I'm a customer. However, please reduce the number of e-mails. I've had three in four days since giving my address to Andrew. That's way too many."
5 Star Rating
CHRIS GAETA from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his team of very experienced mechanics have been caring for my Benz wagon (1993 300 TE with 132,000 miles) for many years now. She's my baby and they treat it as such. It is in tip-top shape. They do no unnecessary work, they explain stuff and their prices are fair. I am a satisfied customer."
5 Star Rating
MAURICE MCLAUGHLIN from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 Star Rating
JAMES MOORE from on 5/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, honest, good results. That's all I can ask for, and Auto Europa delivered."
5 Star Rating
WENDY TAIT from on 5/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Polite, prompt and accommodating. My only disappointment was the degrading of the instrument cluster LEDs during the time the car was in the shop. The display was fine when I took the car in but I note that it has faded when I picked up the car. I have already replaced the cluster for the same reason back in 9/09 and now am faced with replacing it again - for another $400!"
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH LUECKE from on 5/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa's excellent service staff is the reason we continue to buy Mercedes'!"
5 Star Rating
MIRIAM JACOBS from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very professional, as was everyone there I dealt with. They accommodated me promptly, shuttled me back & forth to work, & washed my car. All the issues with the car were resolved & I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
ELLINOR WILCOX from on 5/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your review of my vehicles repair requirements are always very thorough. I appreciate you helping me prioritize necessary repairs in order of importance for safety and not causing further damage, as with most people, I can't always afford to do everything at one time. Thanks for the loaner program. It makes getting repairs done very easy!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa was able to get me a loaner car with 1 day advance notice. They took my car in and got the work done in a timely manner. Their employees do a great job conveying the issues with my car and explaining why they may have occurred. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great job always go there"