Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gabe Anthony Pediconi from naples on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Very Professional, Very Knowledgeable of Mercedes Benz and Very Courteous to the customer. I Was notified of price before the service begun and was given options of how to proceed towards the problem. I would recommend Auto Europa to all my family and friends."
5 Star Rating
Michele from on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Very nice & honest professionals. Robert and Andrew we're very understanding to my situation with my vehicle. They went beyond my expectations to assure complete satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop to work with."
5 Star Rating
Jim Phimister from naples on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"top notch auto service facility"
5 Star Rating
Anna Peratino from naples on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"As always...you did a wonderful job!!! Very efficient & courteous!"
5 Star Rating
Peter storms from naples on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"1st class and thorough!"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Thompson from naples on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Did a great job, fixed some issues with no charge."
5 Star Rating
GARY DONNER from naples on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"FABULOUS. Great service, efficient and friendly staff, make it a pleasurable experience. Thanks, Gary Donner"
5 Star Rating
Klemens Backhaus from naples on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"Very professional and honest. Andrew is a great guy and tries to help you anywhere he can Really appreciate his work"
5 Star Rating
Anne Minichino from naples on 2/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very good. Never worry about the work quality"