Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BETTY ADAMS from on 9/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always top class service."
5 Star Rating
JOE SMOE from on 9/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As expected, everything went flawlessly. The work was done on time. No surprises. I gave you folks a Nine because there is always some way to improve service. And if I think of any, I'll let you know. You'll see me again in the future."
5 Star Rating
TONY ALI from on 9/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"THey sold me a great car, ( BMW 335i ) and when I experienced two problems. Wheels needed balanced and oil gasket leaking. The repairs were completed using their 30 day warranty in a very timely manor. Excellent company that I look forward to doing business with in the future."
5 Star Rating
KEN YORK from on 8/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Execellent sevice as always. Even with short notice, they manage to get me on may way in less than 20 mins.."
5 Star Rating
KEVINS AUTOMOTIVE from on 8/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a fine experience. Andrew is most helpful. Work always done in a timely fashion!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased! Goodbye dealer, hello Auto Europa!"
5 Star Rating
OMER SEFEROVIC from on 8/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First, let me start by saying - GM totally screwed up SAAB and that GM service providers were almost useless in correcting all SAAB issues. Now with that said, after our 60K mile work at Auto Europa, our SAAB is running great."
5 Star Rating
DAVID SIMMONS from on 7/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick & Easy. In and out in plus a car wash in 20 minutes."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BARANIAK from on 7/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service always. Clear about estimates and performing work on schedule."
5 Star Rating
JIM HALL from on 7/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always get honest, cost effective and personalized service from Andrew, the owner of Auto Europa."