Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality service as always."
5 Star Rating
ROBYN MCHALE from on 10/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate being taken on short notice and getting out on time for me to make my appointment at 1pm. Nice job."
5 Star Rating
DAVID PETKOVICH from on 10/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Very helpful and reasonably priced for the work."
5 Star Rating
DAVE LEVINE from on 10/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa identified and repaired my BMW's electrical problem quickly. They saved me a lot of money!"
5 Star Rating
TRACEY ENGLUND from on 10/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"scheduled maintenance handled smoothly and professionally"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had some major problems with our 1976 280 SL Mercedes. It took a while to fix them, but at the end we were satisfied with the result. The owner of Auto Europe and his staff were very helpful and obliging and made the pain of a big invoice less painful."
5 Star Rating
JULIAN AGOLLARI from on 10/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After having my car serviced I noticed it was slightly pulling to the right. I checked the tire pressure and was disappointed to find the right front tire low on air. Also, I had a question about a comment on my service report and was told I would receive a call. That has not happened yet."
5 Star Rating
KEN YORK from on 10/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent fast and freindly service. Thanks Andrew & Britney.."
5 Star Rating
TINA & JOE TURNER from on 9/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always first rate service."
5 Star Rating
LEONIDAS BERTSOS from on 9/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I very much like Auto Europa. They always give me fair prices, courteous service, and quick, accurate diagnosis of any problems I might have."