Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I had an unexpected battery failure. Brittany ensured that my car was promptly serviced when towed into the shop."
5 Star Rating
JULIE DENIZ from on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good !!"
5 Star Rating
JULIA MAYRHOFER from on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and informative ."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Attentive ownership, and staff. Professional service on high end Germanic product. A great place to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, because the have serviced the vehicles. Very good value."
5 Star Rating
WENDY TAIT from on 11/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt efficient service"
5 Star Rating
ELANA YANSHINA from on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The receptionist was friendly, and efficient. The service was preformed in the time indicated, and the car was washed and neat when complete."
5 Star Rating
DAVID PETKOVICH from on 11/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Truly Mercedes experts."
5 Star Rating
JAKE JACOBS from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always."
5 Star Rating
DAVID PETKOVICH from on 10/28/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and responsive."
5 Star Rating
MICHELLE SWANSON from on 10/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa has taken care of me for the past 8 years. Andrew is always accommodating no matter how big or small my repair issues are. The entire team is friendly, courteous and committed to providing quality service."