Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
LAURENT from on 2/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service again. fine company to do business with. Ed"
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM MARTIN from on 2/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"did agood job and on time"
5 Star Rating
WES ALLAI from on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! T Rupp"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, fast and accommodation"
5 Star Rating
SCOTT GREVEY from on 1/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I made an appointment and left my car for the service, noting that I would be back after 2 hrs. as estimated. Unfortunately, this time my car was not ready and I had to wait another 45 minutes. Other than that, the service was good as always. I like the complimentary car wash. I will definitely go back for service on my BMW X5. Anya Goette"
5 Star Rating
KENT SIMPSON from on 1/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very complex SAM problem took many labor hours which jacked up the bill. Paid > $1200.00 for a right front shock. I don't know if this is the right price."
5 Star Rating
MARTINUS VAN LIESSUM from on 1/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest, expert service top to bottom. I trust my car to be safe to drive every time I turn the key."
5 Star Rating
OMER SEFEROVIC from on 12/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, estimate was accurate, personnel - very helpful, knowledgeable, and curteous."
5 Star Rating
LEIF NELSON from on 12/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You all are fabulous!!!!"
5 Star Rating
BILLY YEISER from on 12/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew had the part I needed and even showed me the wear on the old part. As always, AutoEuropa was excellent. And look at all of the wonderful cars they have for sale! Wow!"