Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
TOMMY CHAPPELL from on 2/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My oil change and other small items were quickly taken care of, and for a small price. Thank you Auto Europa!"
5 Star Rating
BENSEN CINEAS from on 2/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing experience. Great costumer service."
5 Star Rating
KENT MIKKELSEN from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
JOHN FRITZ from on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Most positive car purchasing experience I ever had. So positive that I am in process of purchasing again. Complete car care, They do it all and are more than fair in pricing."
5 Star Rating
RONNI BAHADUR from on 2/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely as usual.. They stand behind everything they do...."
5 Star Rating
OMER SEFEROVIC from on 2/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 Star Rating
MIKES COUSIN from on 2/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa did a create job replacing my four tires, aligning the car and replacing my break pads. My car runs the best that it has in years. The tires and alignment made all the difference. Andrew was also very quick to service my car and accommodate my busy schedule."
5 Star Rating
JIM HALL from on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Personnel were pleasant and competent. Service completed timely."
5 Star Rating
QUALITY COLLISION from on 2/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest analysis"
5 Star Rating
LEONIDAS BERTSOS from on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in quickly, remember me and my car, provide a loaner car and call me with estimated costs before starting the work. Their prices are usually half of what Audi would charge."