Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JORGE GONZALES from on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again Andrew, you always make a difference with your customer service skills. Great and honest service."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 3/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Problem was fixed first time and two extra preventative maintenance items were spotted by the mechanics and saved headaches later."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work needed was diagnosed quickly and was followed by an efficient repair, including an inspection of related parts. Car runs beautifully and for a fifteen year old car, that's testimony to your fine service personnel."
5 Star Rating
ELLEN HOPFINGER from on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Never disappointed!!"
5 Star Rating
JORGE GONZALES from on 3/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect as always!"
5 Star Rating
GENE HELFAND from on 3/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I feel very confident that the service provided was the best possible."
5 Star Rating
DAMIEN OFARRILL from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in with minor emergency in that convertible roof was stuck. Was handled promptly. Thank you very much!"
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM EVANS from on 3/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Autoeuropa is great. Very nice cars for sale. Mechanically and for repairs they listen to you and find the problem with resolve. Great mechanics, and reasonable prices by Mercedes standards. In addition they treat you nice and they are professional."
5 Star Rating
BENSEN CINEAS from on 3/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"GREAT service and customer service!!!!!!"