Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
WAYNE SMITH from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure.. I even bought a (barely used) Mercedes that is still quite new (8000 miles) while strolling around to pick up my 2000 CLK with 105,000 miles on it that still can go 153 MPH. The "new" car is a jewel. It's an E55 with about 500 HP. We can put 20 people in the back seat. Yes I exaggerate but love the car. Great automobile! Andrew is a wonderful owner and and a very intelligent fellow. Knows everything about Mercedes for sure. Wayne O. Smith Naples FL."
5 Star Rating
TONI TROMBLEY from on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Its my Mercedes maintenance facility of choice. Receptionist should be given a raise. She makes a point to remember customers by name and is always respectful, organized and pleasant. Very pleased with the service."
5 Star Rating
BERT MCMUNN from on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, fast and on time results. Great car wash after completion of work,"
5 Star Rating
EDWARD DEESON from on 5/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is not the typical car dealer in Naples Florida. I am not made of money and I explain this to them when I went in to purchase a vehicle. This had absolutely no relevance to their treatment of me at any time. They have been courteous helpful professional and have went above and beyond what I would consider good customer service. I know as a fact that as long as I am financially able the staff at auto Europa will be the only people that I ever purchase vehicles from in the future. What a great feeling to know that I actually found a place that I can trust . Priceless"
5 Star Rating
ROBERT TWERDOFF from on 5/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job, professional and courteous service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I take my 2001 740 IL BMW to Auto Europa for service and have been doing so for the past 5 years.I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiences with them.They are top notch at diagnosing whatever issues my car is having as well as fixing them.I had extensive work done last year and the car is running better now than when I bought it 8 years ago.They have done a fabulous job for me.Equally as important,they are extremely honest.I trust there recommendations and know that they never try gouge me for personal profit.They do business the right way,which is to treat the customer right and in the long run they will grow their customer base.All I can say is that as long as I am in Naples Florida,Auto Europa will be working on my vehicles.i am perfectly comfortable doing business with them."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service ,responsive to my needs ,average pricing"
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM KORSON from on 4/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Andrew and the gang really care about the customer."
5 Star Rating
JOHN HUNNER from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent personalized service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always save my check ups for Auto Europa in April. Would never think of going to a dealership."