Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
MICHELE IVANOV from on 7/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was exceptional as always!"
5 Star Rating
VOYTEK ZMIJEWSKI from on 6/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job!!!!!!!!"
5 Star Rating
MICHELE IVANOV from on 6/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff in your service department is second to no one. There were a few people ahead of me however, I did not wait long at all. When it was my turn, I was not rushed along. They took their time and listened to me very well and set up the technicians to effectively diagnose my vehicle properly. I was given a loaner vehicle while mine was in the shop. I did not ask for one. I planned to wait for mine tone finished but instead I went to run a few errands and they called me within 2 hours. My car was diagnosed and repaired in under 2 hours and $300. I had no idea what was wrong wit it but they sue did and it was taken care of immediately . and the best part…..they cleaned it before they returned it and for me that was more than nice, it was an example of why they won Best Auto Service Dept in Gulf Shore Life magazine . Thank you Andrew, and your Crew. I am always a happy customer when I l leave there You are Simply the Best!! Keep up the good work!!! P.S. can you bring back hot chocolate for when I am there?? ok when my Kids artethere."
5 Star Rating
DOUG SHARPE from on 6/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My father who owned his own garage back in Maine introduced me to Scotty and I have been a customer from that day forward. I am pleased to see Scotty getting back where his passion lies and that is working on the cars and letting Andrew or Brittany handle the customer service end of the operation. My first experience with Scotty being at Auto Europa was a positive one and I am looking forward to getting to know and trusting Auto Europa as I already do with Scotty’s Automotive. Thank you for keeping our cars running well, Doug"
5 Star Rating
ROGER HALL from on 6/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything done on time and cost effectively."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his staff are always prompt and courteous with their service. I've had my vehicle serviced here for years and they have always been accommodating."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic experience! I will definitely bring my automobile back in the future."
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 6/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honesty and excellent service."
5 Star Rating
JAMES FOWLER from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great serves by Andrew and his staff. Jim. Fowler"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Not much to say. Andrew has taken VERY good care of me for many years now, and continues to do so."