Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BERNARD LONG from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew runs an excellent shop. I've been going there for 12 years and have always been satisfied, Far better than a dealer because you deal directly with the owner and can talk to the technician if you wish. German are are expensive to maintain but Auto Eiuropa does its best to keep the cost down."
5 Star Rating
KAREN BEAVIN from on 7/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and the gang are always helpful and professional!"
5 Star Rating
DAVE MARCOZZI from on 7/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Expert service by a knowledgeable staff. Wish I had taken my car to them for previous repairs. Always furnish me a loaner car so I am not inconvenienced."
5 Star Rating
GENE HELFAND from on 7/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, prompt and efficient service."
5 Star Rating
JOHN DEMARTINO from on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always the service performance was excellent!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great people."
5 Star Rating
CATHY CARROLL from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great service."
5 Star Rating
JAN HARTON from on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Addressed all issues and handled repairs efficiently."
5 Star Rating
ROGER HALL from on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the best resource for Mercedes in SW Florida. I have used them for years and have always been more than satisfied. I wouldn't own a European car that they do not service."
5 Star Rating
WAYNE SMITH from on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always Great. Thanks to you Andrew and your crew. Wayne O. Smith"