Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
WAYNE SMITH from on 10/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great as ever: lost my router ..back on now. 300 hundreds e-mails to respond to. Great job for my several Mercedes now . Thanks Andrew for your great service....Wayne O. Smith"
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND ROSENBERG from on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All requested work was performed in an excellent manner. Service department personnel are very attentive to customer needs. Loaner vehicle was appreciated."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Several issues were addressed and seem solved. There might be an additional one to look at but since it's not a safety issue, we'll wait until the evidence suggesting the diagnosis is more solid. Car is still nice and tight even though 157,000mi are on the clock. Engine runs like a Swiss watch with better than expected fuel mileage."
5 Star Rating
CARLOS ROMERO from on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excelente"
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND ROSENBERG from on 9/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First visit purchased oil change card for my Mercedes"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 Star Rating
TARA MUCHA from on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa did a great job identifying the problem with my transmission. They had the part in stock and were able to repair my car on the same day that I brought it in. I have been having my Mercedes serviced at Auto Europa for a number of years and they have always done an excellent job serving my car. I have also recommended Auto Europa to my friends with German vehicles. It is always a pleasure to work with Andrew Farrar, the owner of Auto Europa. Thank you again."
5 Star Rating
ROBYN MCHALE from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent as always"
5 Star Rating
BERT MCMUNN from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Continues to provide excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service , enjoyed the loaner car, my 15 year old MB runs like a charm and was returned spiffy and clean, looking like new. Thank you !"