Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ROBERT TWERDOFF from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional service always"
5 Star Rating
KENNETH BROWN from on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great overall experience. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 12/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 1999 S320 is once again the smoothest and silkiest engine and transmission power train I've ever experienced. With right at 160,000 mi on the clock, that's remarkable. Paying the bill wasn't a happy exercise but once I drove the car, I felt like the beast was good for a lot more years. Thanks goes to Mercedes Benz for continuing to make the part needed for this sixteen year old car, and to the mechanic who's labor put everything in a complex project in fine order."
5 Star Rating
RUSS RADCLIFFE from on 12/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work provided as quoted, loaner scheduled foe use during repairs."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 12/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Front suspension is as quiet as a church mouse thanks to new tie rods. Diagnosis was accurate and repair was promptly done."
5 Star Rating
JIM GASKINS from on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"on time no problems"
5 Star Rating
GEORGE BUCK from on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was very good,Thanks GB"
5 Star Rating
GERALD SIDMAN from on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Competent and dependable."
5 Star Rating
JAMES FOWLER from on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew knows his business better than any Mercedes dealer I ever have used. I used at least 4 or 5 dealers. Jim Fowler"
5 Star Rating
BOB NAEGELE from on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your team always exceeds my expectations. Very skilled technicians and professional management."