Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
LILLY HARRIS from on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job! Work done on time and in accord with their estimates. Been taking care of my Mercedes for 10 years and never been disappointed!"
5 Star Rating
ELAINE MCCOY from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AUTO EUROPA HAS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY. MY 13 YEAR OLD MERCEDES AND NOW MY BMW HAVE HAD VARIOUS PROBLEMS ALWAYS"
5 Star Rating
ELAINE MCCOY from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AUTO EUROPA GETS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. I HAVE TRUSTED THEM WITH A 13 YEAR OLD MERCEDES AND NOW A BMW. I WOULD NOT USE ANYONE ELSE."
5 Star Rating
GEORGE BUCK from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a great job."
5 Star Rating
JENNIFER FORSYTHE from on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Auto Europa before and I was very pleased. This time I was a little disappointed. I dropped my car off on a Thursday. Robert called and said it would be ready no later than Tuesday. He explained what items needed to be fixed and he stated that they needed to order parts. Tuesday afternoon I had to call them as no one had contacted me. I spoke with Andrew and he stated it was not ready. No detailed explanation. I didn't get my car until Friday! When I picked it up, I was handed my bill to pay. That was it. Last time I bought my car in, they went over everything with me. This time I felt rushed. Maybe because it was Friday afternoon."
5 Star Rating
JEAN HARTMAN from on 1/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service. Always doling their best to save me money."
5 Star Rating
ELAINE MCCOY from on 1/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"perfect job and very professional staff."
5 Star Rating
KURT & URSULA PFAHL from on 1/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew provided very variable advice in regard to future action on the Mercedes, also providing information on future insurance for the car."
5 Star Rating
WARREN CRONACHER from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very nice job, very nice service by Rob. Very nice loaner car to accommodate our unique needs. Thank you. Vicki Cronacher"
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Apart from a naughty Check Engine light issue, repairs to bushings and a valve cover gasket were conducted with professionalism. The Check Engine issue is being addressed at no cost to us. Folks at Auto Europa run a good business."