Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual"
5 Star Rating
BOB NAEGELE from on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You always solve the problem, at a fair and reasonable cost.."
5 Star Rating
ED KRAJCIR from on 3/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fine service as usual. Ed"
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM KORSON from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. Andrew is the man!!!"
5 Star Rating
ANTONIO CUOMO from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone that needs service for their European car."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My auto was taken on time and the service was performed as requested. It was returned sparkling clean and running exceedingly well. Would recommend this shop highly and have to friends. Andrew is always available to answer questions about the service and what may be needed. A true professional auto repair shop."
5 Star Rating
MADELYN COLUMBUS from on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Rob is great, I will definitely be back for all of my service needs"
5 Star Rating
SUE SYNNOTT from on 2/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service as usual was excellent."
5 Star Rating
MICHAEL BRYANT from on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trust is the biggest issue when dealing with someone working on your car. I trust Andrew completely, 100%, and highly recommend Auto Europa to anyone looking for honest, hardworking, say what they mean work ethics. It's always a pleasure."
5 Star Rating
JIM GASKINS from on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"on time and priced right"