Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
VIRGINIA GEORGE from on 4/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent as always."
5 Star Rating
ROBERT DELGROSSO from on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Robert was very professional. I will be back. Y/t,"
5 Star Rating
WAYNE SMITH from on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Super service as usual for the great Mercedes we bought for Lois. I'll get my old CLK 430 1999, if I recall, in there soon. I have only changed tires and had you service it. With around 113,000 miles never a hiccup. It still looks better than the newer models in my opinion. Wayne O. Smith Naples F,l."
5 Star Rating
JOE COLLINS from on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in to see if someone would be able to replace our front light, the one on the passenger's side. The young mechanic I approached said he thought he would be able to do it but we both walked to the front desk to make sure it was possible. The job was approved and 30 minutes later I left. Your mechanic and your front desk folks were very kind and accommodating......the work was done quickly and the charge was very reasonable. How grateful I was that I didn't need to make an appointment and return later with the car to have the work done. Thank you for this kindness."
5 Star Rating
ED BACOME from on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was taking care of as scheduled. Staff is polite and knowledgeable. We have worked with Auto Europa for several years."
5 Star Rating
VIRGINIA GEORGE from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Auto Europa was pleasant and very helpful"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"WORK DONE WAS THOROUGH AND EFFECTIVE. TOOK A LITTLE LONG TO DIAGNOSE CAUSES OF PROBLEMS BUT I'm VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK AND THE VEHICLE'S PERFORMANCE AFTER IT WAS RETURNED TO ME."
5 Star Rating
EDWARD FRASER from on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Bought my car there, a good experience! The service desk is friendly and very my car was finished on time and freshly washed."
5 Star Rating
IVAN BLOOM from on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was fine but I did not receive my credit for the free service."
5 Star Rating
DONALD LUFFY from on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"safety items were found that needed to be corrected,a plan was presented work was completed on time and at the agreed price"