Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BERT MCMUNN from on 5/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Still very satisfied with service and recomendations."
5 Star Rating
MICHELE IVANOV from on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have a good experience at Auto Europa. Andrew is the only person I trust with the care of my vehicle. He is honest and fair. He always listens well and always makes a proper diagnosis. Keep up the great work!!"
5 Star Rating
GERRY CROGHAN from on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I shopped around for pricing on this job for front-end work on my 911 and Auto Europa was competitive. What none of the other bids included, however, was a 3 year warranty on the work. I've been around a lot of auto repair shops over the years and I've never seen this offered. Plus they provided a loaner, plus the owner test drove the car and provided me with an informed opinion about the vehicle overall. The owner, Andrew, is very knowledgeable about cars which I think is an important factor in choosing a repair facility. I have several cars and will now be getting them serviced at this facility."
5 Star Rating
TERI FEILER from on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We sincerely appreciate your honest and professional service. Keep up the good work!"
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 5/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very accommodating on short notice to resolve & repair the issue. Even provided a loaner vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they know their stuff!"
5 Star Rating
LYNN LATTIE from on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
JIM GASKINS from on 4/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"on time and on price"
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Popped in unannounced. Andrew took care of a cosmetic item, no problem. Always helpful and willing to solve the problem."
5 Star Rating
RONALD EDWARDS from on 4/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i had some issues with my service engine light that was supposed to be fixed light came back on before i got home with the car i had to bring my car back in to find the problem"