Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BOB NAEGELE from on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 14 year old BMW 5 had a few symptoms.Your service tech found it and corrected it,in one day. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
MIKE DANIEL from on 5/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent experience!!"
5 Star Rating
DAVID ROGERS from on 5/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My review would have been five stars except that the loaner car's air conditioner was not working on a very hot day!"
5 Star Rating
DAVID KEMPA from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service appointment. Loved the complimentary car wash & vacuum too!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent as always. Andrew, Rob and Bill and all of the technicians, truly know their business and care about their customers. I would not trust anyone else with my car. I have a Mercedes and repairs can be very expensive if I I don't have the right team on my side. I am grateful to Auto Europa for all that they do for me."
5 Star Rating
CAROL STEELE from on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa provides impeccable service and a very friendly staff. You couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend and glad we discovered them!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and responsiveness and the price. Will continue to use the services of Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
RICHARD MILLER from on 5/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa provided a very professional service experience."
5 Star Rating
KRISTIE SOPHER from on 5/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"From sales to service the staff were efficient, kind and polite. My repair was handled promptly."
5 Star Rating
SAL NUNO from on 5/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service!"