Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
CAROL STEELE from on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Nothing more needs to be said."
5 Star Rating
DANIEL TORRES from on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was fantastic, repairs were very well done. My car was clean from inside and out when picked up, which is a plus! I would definitely go back there."
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND ROSENBERG from on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good dependable MB dealer and maintenance."
5 Star Rating
DANIEL NEJA from on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had the highest level of personal customer service I've ever experienced since being a customer of AUTO EUROPA. The manner in which I've been treated over the last five years, including 3 auto purchases, is matched by the quality of repair work and scheduled maintenance that the service crew dedicates to my Mercedes. Thanks to Marty, Andrew, Ed, Michelle and the entire Auto Eurooa team. AUTO EUROPA is for sure a business of integrity, quality and trustworthiness"
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND ROSENBERG from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service"
5 Star Rating
RENATA BOUTERSE from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When my battery recently exploded in the trunk of my Audi, Robert was gracious in waiting for the tow truck to bring the car in at 5:30 pm and help transfer the groceries into another vehicle. Since there was no loaner car available Robert drove me home totally drenched from the daily downpour. Very few would have done this and it cements an already solid relationship. Thank you so much, Renata Bouterse"
5 Star Rating
TOM WRATTEN from on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always my experience was excellent!"
5 Star Rating
NICANDER HILDEBRAND from on 6/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest, hard working, integrity, just a few words tod ecru be Auto Europa Naples. Other dealerships would of given up and told me they couldn't fix my car. They spent 4.5 months fixing a hack job a previous shop had done and made sure everything was done right. They have my lifelong trust and I'll be buying my next car here."
5 Star Rating
PAUL KOCH from on 6/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time and as quoted"
5 Star Rating
MICHAEL BRYANT from on 6/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AutoEuropa is the only place I will ever buy a car or have a car serviced. They are the best in Naples! If you're looking for an honest, intelligent, and service oriented automobile repair shop look no further. Thanks Andrew!!!"