Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 10/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work done on time and only what was approved in advance. Good find on the water in the brake fluid."
5 Star Rating
JAN TROLLERUD from on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service on a very short notice!"
5 Star Rating
GENE HELFAND from on 9/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Received the usual outstanding service."
5 Star Rating
JAMES KRESS from on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistent courteous professional service at a fair price!"
5 Star Rating
MICHAEL BRYANT from on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always a great feeling to know when you leave an auto shop that you can trust the information you received. Andrew has proven to me time and again how reliable, trustworthy, and honest he is. I recommend him to everyone that asks me if I know an honest businessman who runs an auto mechanic shop, or is looking for a car to purchase."
5 Star Rating
JOHN HEISLER from on 8/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On the initial call I inquired about a battery for my wife's 328i and was told a price of $200 to $250. I made the appt. for the next day and when I got my bill it was $304. I mentioned the quote to the service writer and w/ no questions he lowered it to $254 immediately. Just what I would have done. excellent.JH"
5 Star Rating
MADELYN COLUMBUS from on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The team is very patient and kind, and I feel that I can trust the quotes/validity of the repairs, as well as the quality of the work."
5 Star Rating
GERALD YURK from on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The new blades are noisy, squeak at the top of the arc."
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM KORSON from on 7/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. As always. I appreciate your service."
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 7/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew always comes thru and managed to fit me in last minute. Great customer service."