Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
RANDY VANALSTINE from on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service with you guys. That's why I keep coming back."
5 Star Rating
GENE HELFAND from on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received the usual excellent service and a great cup of coffee while waiting."
5 Star Rating
JIM BIGHAM from on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with service and feedback."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosis was right on the money and solved the problem. Parts were relatively inexpensive although the labor charge is high - needed to get good folks on the job I suppose."
5 Star Rating
SUSIE SULLIVAN from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a great wonderful stress free experience."
5 Star Rating
MICHELE IVANOV from on 10/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again, I am a happy customer. My car needed a bunch of service/maintenance work. Andrew, Robert and William made the process a pleasant experience. My car is as good as new again and I am a happy customer. Thank you!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service and price were excelent"
5 Star Rating
JAMES KRESS from on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistently quality service at fair prices. Fine management staff and mechanics. Hi Kress"
5 Star Rating
RUSS RADCLIFFE from on 10/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service, fair price."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Auto Europa is very nice and knowledgeable, although I was a bit disappointed with the loaner vehicle. My car was repaired a day later than expected, but I wouldn't hesitate in returning for future services."