Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Check engine light came on, diagnosed as fuel purge valve problem, check engine light now off. Zippy little rocket ship of a loaner car (AMG 'Cedes) was fun while work was complete. A notice that oil change was due came while car was with Auto Europa so we took advantage of the offer to complete that service as well. Saved another visit."
5 Star Rating
DOUGLAS OLMSTED from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome...got treated perfectly. Cost effective. 3 year warranty on the work and part. Customer for life."
5 Star Rating
ED CINCOTTA from on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience. Staff was professional & courteous."
5 Star Rating
RICHARD MANETTA from on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at reasonable prices. Only area that needs improvement is communication with customer as to status of vehicle service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a decent price."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick service at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
JAMES KRESS from on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always first class."
5 Star Rating
CHRIS MENTZEL from on 1/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What a great place to take your car for repair. Super nice and knowledgeable. Went beyond what I asked for and helped with other small problems. Got in and out fast"
5 Star Rating
TOM NAREKIAN from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No better service in my 62 years of driving"
5 Star Rating
JOHN DEMARTINO from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual they took me in for service the day I called for a slow leak in my tire. Within 90 minutes I was gone and provided with a free car wash!!"