Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BRANDON MILLER from on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to auto Europa for a detail job on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. There were so many good things about the service. They were very kind and professional throughout the entire exchange. I looked Armani different places and prices, and auto Europa had the best price by far, and it even came with a free loaner car! The detail job was great as well, my Jeep looks like the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks Auto Europa! I will definitely be a returning customer."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy cars need to be upgraded."
5 Star Rating
JAMES KRESS from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and helpful staff of high quality professionals."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The new tires solved two problems. #1-the ride is very quiet now and #2-the funny humming sound I was getting at two different speeds has gone away as well. T "A" service including the oil and filter change was completed as was the going over of the car's other functions. It may be that the windshield spraying function worked and I wasn't in need of having a new pump installed, as was ordered prior to bring the car in last Thursday. If this was just your common, ordinary oversight, I can deal with that and we'll order it prior to the Summer checkup I usually get before the big trip north."
5 Star Rating
CLIFTON SIMON from on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Scheduling was very good, car was done as promised on time, and very clean. I will return"
5 Star Rating
EARL SHORE from on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your service people were polite, and knowledgeable, unfortunately there was no car available for my use even though it was booked. Your waiting facilities leave something to be desired when having to wait for over 1.5 hours. The car was well washed and clean. Overall I intend to have my car service by you and look forward to trouble free driving."
5 Star Rating
SHAWN MCEUEN from on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Always helpful and accommodates all needs with a smile!"
5 Star Rating
IAN BUNNETT from on 2/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great informative service and value for money."
5 Star Rating
ROBERT ENRIGHT from on 2/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, on time"
5 Star Rating
SHARON MCKIE from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great! Would highly recommend."