Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 3/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Happy as a clam. Fast, prompt service with little notice."
5 Star Rating
CAROL STEELE from on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service....always there to help you"
5 Star Rating
ANTONIO CUOMO from on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service,friendly staff. They have my full trust. Tony C. Mercedes owner"
5 Star Rating
DOUGLAS OLMSTED from on 3/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got multiple bids for minor work and they won out and did a great job. My new go to Benz repair facility. Quick, courteous and a great car wash to go. 5 starts."
5 Star Rating
ASHLEE DANZEY from on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were so great and got my car fixed up. They care about customers and want to make sure they are happy with everything. I will be using them from here on out!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I showed up unscheduled with a problem that made the car essentially undrivable.. Service manager worked me in almost imediately to diagnose problem and recommend solution."
5 Star Rating
ED KRAJCIR from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Delivery was a bit late, but worth the wait. Customer I referred was very pleased with his service visit also. Another referral - Emile is a Porsche owner and a new neighbor. Ed"
5 Star Rating
KENNETH & KRYST CHILDERHOSE from on 3/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"customer service was superlative and communicated progress. Will always return... Thanks for your help"
5 Star Rating
JIM O'CONNOR from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with auto Europa working on two older Mercedes and helping me by delivering the cars back to our home a big plus ...thank you Robert and William Mrs. Jane O'Connorikk"
5 Star Rating
EARL SHORE from on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are always helpful and courteous it took longer than anticipated but on short notice I appreciated the service and loaner car, thank you"