Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
RICHARD MANETTA from on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Personalized service at reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
CATHY OHMES from on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Timely communication and delivery. I will definitely use Auto Europa services again. I have my service done on my MB when I am in town during season. I trust the service department to care for my car."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful staff, who provided quality service at an affordable price! If my wife is happy, everyone is happy!"
5 Star Rating
NICOLE VARANI MD from on 4/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and professional. Very reasonable rates."
5 Star Rating
PETE MORAN from on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very fair pricing. Worked with me on replacing a part that was recently replaced and still under warranty through the original part provider. Only charged labor."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a seasonal resident they took good care of our Audi and made sure we had transportation. Thanks for the loaner."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Beautiful new tires and alignment completed on time. Only slight negative - the chalk marks were left on the tires. Possibly that's the new fashion, so that other drivers can see that you've got new tires? Car was nicely washed as well."
5 Star Rating
MARY J HILT from on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hreat"
5 Star Rating
RUSS RADCLIFFE from on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As good as always."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Very satisfied. Everyone was very professional, nice, helpful, and courteous. Thanks for a job well done on my "vintage" car."