Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BOB SIGWORTH from on 5/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Probably the best car repair experience I have ever had and I am 64 !!! Robert was excellent at keeping me updated on the repair of my 2003 SL500. He gave me options which was great. The one repair on my door was not what they thought it was but actually a cheaper repair. Robert charged me the lesser amount even though I agreed to pay more. Great experience. I will be back with all my car needs. Bob"
5 Star Rating
BOB NAEGELE from on 5/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident with the diagnosis ,the outcome, and the cost of the service. Plus, the customer service is superb. You call your customers by their names. You know them. Bob Naegele"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and prompt service. I had the air filters on my 2005 E500 replaced. The staff at Auto Europa was courteous and my car was returned with a complimentary washing."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Came in for a small job but a sharp eyed mechanic spotted the source of a power steering leak as well. Both jobs involved the same area of the car and we were able to effect repairs on both spots with a single disassembly. This no doubt saved me a later trip."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always found the staff of Auto Europa to be honest with me when discussing the type of repair, cost and time needed to make needed repair. I have dealt with Auto Europa for over 15 years."
5 Star Rating
ROBYN MCHALE from on 5/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always"
5 Star Rating
ANGELO CIARAMAGILA from on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they were great"
5 Star Rating
JIM HOVEY from on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EASY ... FAST ... FABULOUS"
5 Star Rating
BARBARA TINUCCI from on 5/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love my 2001 Porsche Boxter! My husband bought it for me there as a birthday present a few years ago. The great service people keep it like new. They are 100% honest, and all have great skills. Not to mention the friendly welcome each time I go there. And, if my car has to stay a couple of days, they provide a loaner. That is something even the "new car" dealers do anymore. I would never trust anyone else with my car. But, be careful! They have so many cute cars there for sale, you will have a difficult time leaving without considering buying another one - that happens to me all the time.:)"
5 Star Rating
JEFF COMEAUX from on 5/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great"