Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
LAURIE SUSHIL from on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always auto Europa has gone above and beyond my expectations . I will always highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We experiebced a battery problem that was quickly and accurately diagnosed by the sales manager at Auto Europa. The car was delivered to Auto Europa and within a half a day, the car was ready to be picked up. On another completely different topic, my wife and headed north on a trip to Northern Michigan. Just north of Atlanta, we got a message on our dashboard that there was a problem with our suspension system. A cell phone call to Andy provided us with sage advice which we followed. An independent mechanic in Chattanooga scanned the system and helped clear codes that were considered to be in error. It was a geat comfort to hear Andy's voice from afar and his calm demeanor was most appreciated. We completed the trip with two more days of driving and the trip was without incident. Thanks Andy."
5 Star Rating
JAMES FOWLER from on 6/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and good service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience wifh Auto Europa far exceeded my expectations from start to finish!"
5 Star Rating
JOE BADESSA from on 6/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good experience."
5 Star Rating
DAVID ROGERS from on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely return should I need any work done to my car!"
5 Star Rating
JEAN HARTMAN from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am ALWAYS happy with the service at Auto Europa. In the almost 7 years I have been taking cars there, they have never failed to meet my needs."
5 Star Rating
PAUL KOCH from on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another favorable experience at Auto Europa, as they honored the warranty on prior work and uncovered issues of which I was unaware and corrected a small repair that was not to my satisfaction even after closing hours."