Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
STEPHEN HANCOCK from on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great, especially Robert. Quotes are fair and there are never add-ons. When he says it will be ready on that day, it's ready. The prices are fair and I get a loaner, even for an oil change. I am very happy with these guys. It's the only place my SL550 will ever see."
5 Star Rating
GREG HUSBANDES from on 7/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 Star Rating
LARRY FARMER from on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient and professional."
5 Star Rating
TERESA BALIN from on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"With the individualized care I always receive, I always feel welcomed and treated like an important client."
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH ALIOTO from on 7/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We needed a second car,and our first choice,was Sutoeuropa! The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have recommended all my friends and they thank me,for turning them on to this dealership. My not support the local guy,in town!"
5 Star Rating
MAUREEN ZUCK from on 7/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his professional staff provide honest and expert service for my car service and repair each and every time . In addition , I have purchase two used cars from Auto Europa. They stand behind the quality of inventory they take in ."
5 Star Rating
JEAN HARTMAN from on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In the seven years I have been using Auto Europa to service my cars, Auto Europa has always met my needs. I have confidence in them that they will do an honest job and will do their best to keep the cost down. I would recommend them to anyone that needs automobile servicing or repairs."
5 Star Rating
DEAN GARDY from on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Andrew and the Auto Europa team preformed service to my BMW to perfection. Their honest and ethical approach to business is rarely found in the Automotive repair business. Their diagnosis was spot on and even suggested a few routine service items that would keep my BMW in top shape (I am glad they did). Their prices are quite fair compared to the high level of expertise and service you receive. It is refreshing to know that I can keep my BMW on the road for many years to come without the New Car Dealer prices and nonsense. Dean, Naples"
5 Star Rating
ROBERT CLARK from on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice, friendly people,so far the car is running great. Gave me a loaner car, while my car was getting repaired. Have a waiting room if you would like to wait,also snacks if you would like."
5 Star Rating
GERALD YURK from on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service !"