Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 9/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Currently am still out of town but handsome and bright son brought car to A.E. for repair(s). Said repairs were completed promptly and car was returned to previously cited son. I was called later for a credit card number. Son now reports that there was an alarm of some kind sounding during he drive departing the trusty mechanic locale. Car has been returned for a scan of some kind and alarm now refuses to sound again - ain't it always that way? I wait with a high degree of interest to the conclusion of this drama and will return to Naples soon to lead the applause. Keep driving, my friends."
5 Star Rating
RICHARD MILLER from on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
MICHAEL BRYANT from on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew, Kacee and the AutoEuropa team provide excellent sales and service for our foreign and domestic cars. We wouldn't go anywhere else but there. It's so nice to have a trustworthy auto dealership and mechanic. We highly recommend them to all our friends and family."
5 Star Rating
FRANK ARCHER from on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the work performed on my vehicle"
5 Star Rating
SUSAN PHILLIPS from on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been to at least 5 Mercedes shops in Naples. The work and service that Auto Europa provides exceeds them all. Thank you Andrew!"
5 Star Rating
EUGENE COOPER from on 9/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Aside from purchasing a new Audi in London where I never visited the dealership and the car was delivered to my office. This was my best car buying experience in the US. Great car selection. Wrote a check and was out the door with the car in under 30 minutes."
5 Star Rating
GERALD YURK from on 9/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good"
5 Star Rating
DAVID ROGERS from on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Timely, efficient and excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
DANIEL NEJA from on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always thorough, timely, clean and polite."
5 Star Rating
MICHELE IVANOV from on 8/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always a pleasure to work with Auro Europa. It's easy and professional. I'm in and out. My loaner car is waiting for me, they call me with the diagnosis, it's done the next day. My car is ready, all washed and fixed and I'm back in business. I can't ask for more than that!. Thanks for always being there for me!"