Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gail McCurdy from naples on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent !!!!"
5 Star Rating
Connie Gaskins from naples on 12/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best service anywhere!"

"the best service anywhere! i tell everyone to go there because they're honest and knowledgeable and your car will run great! "
5 Star Rating
Ilse Guttandin from naples on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service best mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Robert Goodman from naples on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Go they are the best"
5 Star Rating
Donna Becker from naples on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Acura TLX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely!"
5 Star Rating
Sandy Ryder from naples on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I like they showed us pictures of what was wrong with my car. Customer service was very good."
5 Star Rating
Joe G. from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest people and great service."
5 Star Rating
Keith Brooks from naples on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"You guys are great."
5 Star Rating
mona kreuzer from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Kathy G from on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality of work and service is outstanding"