Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
TOM YEAGER from on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM KORSON from on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AutoEuropa is a great place to have your car serviced. They are very professional and back their service."
5 Star Rating
REGINALD HAHN from on 10/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time, clean car and proper diagnosis."
5 Star Rating
ED PAPELL from on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service,friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had an active headlight problem. After a consultation concerning an alternative to replacing the entire headlight, Rob agreed to open the headlight unit and inspect the innards to see if a less expensive solution could be found. Bingo! The problem was found and I wound up saving in the neighborhood of $1100. Sweet."
5 Star Rating
JOE BADESSA from on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant and do quality work"
5 Star Rating
JAMES KRESS from on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, nothing but professional and courteous service all around. Only suggestion, offer a fleet of better looking and performing "courtesy cars. ""
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service at a fair, honest & reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
BARBARA PENDER from on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly with nice cars to dream about while they take care of mine."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service and very prompt - know how to service older vehicles!"