Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa is Second To None when it comes to auto repair in Naples. In the past they have worked on my Mercedes Benz's and BMW...They are honest ethical and knowledgeable when it comes to routine service and complicated repairs. Andrew and his team make services easy with loaner cars, fair prices and your car comes back washed and clean. Dean G."
5 Star Rating
DANIEL NEJA from on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent customer service and great repair service. My Mercedes always is returned to me running like it should - and cleaner inside and out that when I dropped it off."
5 Star Rating
EARL SHORE from on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your staff are always friendly and helpful. Good service and advice at reasonable prices. Thank you making it easy to own a E350"
5 Star Rating
PAUL KOCH from on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On time and reasonable price"
5 Star Rating
IAN BUNNETT from on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Competent service at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
FRANK ARCHER from on 2/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service plus top quality workmanship"
5 Star Rating
GARY TINCU from on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did everything efficiently and on time ."
5 Star Rating
WILLIAM MCCLAYTON from on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and accommodating service. personable, professional and polite staff. conveniently located. superb"
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"knowledgeable honest service at a fair price."