Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JOSEPH ALIOTO from on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Autoeuropa has made by buying experience a dream come true. All my friends are referred here totally agree. They have treated great through my buying and service."
5 Star Rating
GENE HELFAND from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, I'm dismayed by the cost and at the same time impressed with the complete service I receive. I recommend Auto Europa service to my friends, for I know they will receive excellent care."
5 Star Rating
CHRISTINE FARHAT from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and accommodating."
5 Star Rating
KAREN BEAVIN from on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great, however I forgot to use my coupon."
5 Star Rating
STEVE BEIGHTS from on 3/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Burned marks from some vandelism on the hood of my car were made to disappear by Chris, the Magician. Nest, I opted for the four-step, delux external detailing to dress up my fifteen-year-old Mercedes. The result was glorious. I recommend this for any car with a few years on it. Very happy customer here."
5 Star Rating
ELIUD GONZALES from on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and interaction with Robert who took care of my concerns and was able to answer all questions. Make an appointment for service was quick and time for completing service was adequate. Hope to continue bringing my car for service."
5 Star Rating
ALAN PARKER from on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The best. Fast and friendly."
5 Star Rating
JIM GASKINS from on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"did a great job"
5 Star Rating
RAUL SANTANA from on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had excellent service and they took care of my car problem."
5 Star Rating
ED BACOME from on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service request was arranged with Robert. Everything was handled just fine from first call, PU, work and return."