Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Edward J Lang from naples on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"At Auto Europa you get quality technical know- how with superior workmanship at an honest price."
5 Star Rating
Dean Andes from lady lake on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"AE does fine work."
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH ALIOTO from on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew called me to see if I needed service as he had a few slots open. So brought in the next day and I was iickly. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional treatment as advised delaying oil change as still well within limits and reported all other aspects of auto in good condition. Got vehicle in on time and out in an hour with no hassle."
5 Star Rating
BARBARA PENDER from on 2/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been with Auto Europa for as long as I have owned my used 2003 Z3 Roadster. They are a woman’s mechanic. Excellent customer service, They have always had my best interest when making decisions for my car."
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 2/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been using AE for the last 10yr. Always honest upfront fair pricing. Good repairs & maintenance. Never had to return for a re-do."
5 Star Rating
DANIEL NEJA from on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After purchasing three cars, including two Mercedes, over the years from Auto Europa i can say that I have in each purchase I have been treated as a VIP from the start. The attentive personal attention in sales carried over into the best service department that I have ever dealt with. Thourough, passionate and experts at there craft - its nice to have this type of personal, friendl service in Naples."
5 Star Rating
ED CINCOTTA from on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Started using AE about two years ago and have been very satisfied with their service. Knowledgeable, friendly staff, reasonable prices, great promotions and work was always done properly. I highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
RICHARD MILLER from on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always expert service at reduced prices with loaner cars available. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
GEORGE MORTON from on 11/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always good service"