Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Pauline M Look from naples on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"My car is 18 years old , and still runs like new. The mechanics are very detailed, Andrew won’t let a car out of the place unless every unusual sound is followed up ! I have all confidence in these guys , my 2001 might just make it to 500,000.miles the way they service it!!"
5 Star Rating
Jan Hobbs from naples on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"The experience was the best we have ever received... anywhere in the Naples area. We will never go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Jack Murray from naples on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Schumacher from naples on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Professional, quality work, thorough inspection of car. Huge difference in car performance after visiting Auto Europa shop."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. I trust Andrew, Robert, and William to be honest about what is and what is not needed. They go above and beyond for me"
5 Star Rating
Steve Kirkpatrick from naples on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good service. Good quality. I’ve taken my cat to Auto Europa for over 10 years."
5 Star Rating
Al Winston from naples on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Quality work at fair price"
5 Star Rating
Jim Fowler from naples on 1/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Allways the best."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Highly professional"
5 Star Rating
Willy Lehninger from naples on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would strongly recommend your service."