Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan from on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work guys"
5 Star Rating
Heather delaTorre from naples on 3/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They’re awesome"
5 Star Rating
Bo Sorrentino from marco island on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"I have used Andrew before he owned auto Europa Naples Tremendously knowlegabe Great mechanics I recommend them highly"
5 Star Rating
Mark Koestner from naples on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Andrew and the guys are fantastic!! Robert does a super job setting everything up and Dalton is the engineer who does all the work. They have been superb in suggesting upgrades and repairs that are tailored to my specific needs ....(I track my car and they have been great in helping me with the set up). Not any better foreign car service in the state!!"
5 Star Rating
Willy Lehninger from naples on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"excellent service and reasonable prices"
5 Star Rating
Rod clymer from naples on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Mercedes-Benz 300 and their testimonial is:

"Never was disappointed"

"Dealt with for theme for 16 yrs and Never was disappointed or had a disagreement"
5 Star Rating
Ken Ciardiello from naples on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Bill Korson from naples on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great work. Great guys."
5 Star Rating
Kelly Townsend from naples on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Look out for me."

"They really look out for me."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"