Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
john Buck from naples on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"5 Star in all categories---very professional, very customer service oriented, high quality of work, strongly recommend!!"
5 Star Rating
Anna Peratino from naples on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Robert was extremely helpful!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Nolen from naples on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Good Experience. Shifter has never felt so good the entire time I have owned the car."
5 Star Rating
Norman H. Howes from naples on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Workmanship"

"I would tell them that it is the place to go to service you European car. Good service, quality workmanship and on top of all that a generous warranty..."
5 Star Rating
John from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great"
5 Star Rating
MariaSol Ruizogarrio from on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Professional, knowledgeble, honest."
5 Star Rating
Iann from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yep"
5 Star Rating
Jim Lanza from naples on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional."
5 Star Rating
Boblivingston from on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Tim Watson from naples on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest place the take your car for repairs and advice. I really appreciate the loaner cars as well. It is convenient and helps reduce my stress during the repairs."