Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stefan Drapic from naples on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding"
5 Star Rating
George Morton from naples on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Thoroughly explained what and why repairs were needed. Kept me informed about the progress of the service/ repair."
5 Star Rating
R.Zahn from on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and curtesy"
5 Star Rating
AL winston from naples on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable"
5 Star Rating
Bert McMunn from naples on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent shop."
5 Star Rating
Anne Minichino from naples on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Maryann Devanas from fort myers on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have used Auto Europa for 16 years and have alway been treated fairly and given excellent customer service."
5 Star Rating
Walter Reeves from naples on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Prices are reasonable and service is good"
5 Star Rating
John Lakanen from cape coral on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 Star Rating
James De Carlo from bonita springs on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Unparalleled quality of work and customer service."