Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
SAL BARBERA from on 9/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ed was great when we were looking for a car for our daughter. He provided all the information and made it easy. Andrew was wonderful, they checked the car all over and didn't let it go out with any problems. We will be back !"
5 Star Rating
ALLEN WELBURN from on 9/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service u don't get this kind of sevice any where else .Andrew is great.God bless u all the team work."
5 Star Rating
DIETER GASSLER from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"THE SERVICE WAS ON TIME AND SO FAR I HAVE NO PROBLEMS"
5 Star Rating
SAL BARBERA from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ed was great ! We bought this car for our daughter, it's her first car. He made her feel a part of it and explained everything to her as we signed the papers & when he handed the key to HER and congratulated HER that was just perfect. He made the whole first car experience special for Julie, THANK YOU ED !"
5 Star Rating
NAPLES DODGE from on 9/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Auto Europa Naples for the last 2 years and could not be happier. The entire service staff is helpful and honest. I will continue to use Auto Europa for all my service needs!!"
5 Star Rating
J THOMAS HARRIS from on 9/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and with so many things to fix including ordering a new radiator very quick turnaround. Thanks....Wayne Smith"
5 Star Rating
RYAN WARNER from on 9/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All went well! I am pleased with the service & the staff."
5 Star Rating
RAYMOND HOULE from on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have had our ML350 and Z3 serviced here since we moved to Naples. Andrew really cares about our cars and makes every effort to provide the best service for the most reasonable price. I have found that other places try to sell unnccessary services - not Andrew. I trust him completely. Keep up the great work !!!"
5 Star Rating
ANDREW SANTOS from on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"it was a pleasure to deal with you and am glad to have switched from the dealer service."
5 Star Rating
JUDY CRUTCHER from on 8/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I came in early and was greeted right away, which I appreciated. I asked that I wanted to be called with an estimate of service required and I was called. Service was done in one day. Over-all I was very happy with the service. I see the repair department did a few small extras which was great. Bill Haubrich"