Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
HELENA SEKININOVA from on 3/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 Star Rating
PHIL MUCK from on 3/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had two visits so far and the overall have been treated very well, free loaner provided, and when I had issues they were resolved. Everyone is quite helpful and pleasant."
5 Star Rating
CLAUBERT ALEXANDRE from on 2/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Five Stars"
5 Star Rating
JOAN ORTLEPP from on 2/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great servicew"
5 Star Rating
THOMAS RUPP from on 2/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly! They provided me with an outstanding experience from the moment i walked in until i drove the car home. I absolutely recommend working with Auto Europa. Great peoples, great service!"
5 Star Rating
JOSEPH CHARLES from on 2/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
MAX GRAWEG from on 1/27/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Bill the mechanic did a great job. He was able to find the problem and fix it."
5 Star Rating
DAVID HANKOWSKI from on 1/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The 1983 Diesel had a noisy sound that was identified as a locked up compressor (AC). It was disconnected. AC was not working effilcently anyway. I plan to have the AC replace at some future time if I keep the vehicle. I am very satisfied with this prompt solution to my worries over the sound this vibration caused."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the experience, very professionally handled. Hard to believe it took 6-7 hours to replace a water pump, wish I could be billed on actual hours spent and not the "book". Nothing wrong with $100/hour on actual hours. It's a dealer trick and that's wht I don't go to them anymore."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"service repairs are done correctly and completed as promised. staff are competent and run the shop as professionals....and it's a great place to check out all the cool cars they keep around."