Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
YANETSY HERNANDEZ from on 3/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 Star Rating
J THOMAS HARRIS from on 3/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all the support when I had a problem with the loaner. The "old" 2000 CLK 430 runs with new tires and some transmission repairs better than it ran when I bought it new in late1999. I will retain your suggested vender to upgrade the interior leather, then I will place it up against the newer less well sleek designs for stye and drivability. It's smooth and very, very fast. 100 mph at 3000 RPM and 152 at top speed at not even close to red line though that is the suggested top speed. This is with 87,000 miles on it. Why would I ever sell it. It will go another 200,000 and it may be be worth 4 times as much. Thanks Andrew ....and a special kudo to Brittany for being so helpful, calm, concerned, and confident, when I had a problem with the loaner which was solved immediately. She is a great employee...always cheerful and very competent. Though I don't know the technicians in your company, they must also be a great team. That is also a testimonial to your management leadership. I would expect nothing less because of your customer service philosophy and actions to back that up. Highest Regards : Wayne O. Smith Naples"
5 Star Rating
RENIER RODRIGUEZ from on 3/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They made a loaner car available while the work was done on my SLK. They are courteous, professional and integrity is outstanding. A company you can trust with your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
PINE RIDGE IMPORTS from on 3/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very pleased Andrew and his staff did an excellent job from start to finish"
5 Star Rating
ADELL AGLER from on 3/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for an honest and great job. I wish you worked on Fords"
5 Star Rating
RICARDO SILVA from on 3/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased, work done in a professional manner."
5 Star Rating
BARRY WEISSMAN from on 3/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Addressed issue, validated no satellite problems. Service handled in good time. loaner always appreciated"
5 Star Rating
JIM KUCZMA from on 3/8/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Replaced starter. Excellent results."
5 Star Rating
JAN DICKERSON from on 3/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER GROUP OF PEOPLE"
5 Star Rating
ANTHONY PUPO from on 3/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always."