Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick effective service. The car runs much better. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
RUSSELL BROCKWELL from on 4/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - total trust and faith with Auto Europa. Andrew and staff are personable and very professional. Highest regards. Suzanne Riccardi"
5 Star Rating
MARK GOEBEL from on 4/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You just do great work on our Mercedes and VW; and much more efficient and at considerable less cost than the dealers in Naples. Thank you for your service. Bruce&Celeste"
5 Star Rating
ANDREW SANTOS from on 4/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Ed did a fabulous job detailing the 11 year old car which now looks brand new. Amazing. Thank you Renata Bouterse"
5 Star Rating
IRC INTERNATIONAL from on 4/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Josh did a great job and my car runs super. The office staff was professional and the work was finished on time as promised. And I was happy to see that my car was cleaned inside and out. Thanks!!!"
5 Star Rating
SHEPARD SWIFT from on 3/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my Porsche Boxster to Auto Europa three times. Each experience has been excellent for timeliness and compentent workmenship. Andrew has been especially helpful in suggesting the best repair advice without pushing for the most expensive fix."
5 Star Rating
WENDELL FELICIANO from on 3/25/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust the folks at Auto Europa to give me the best advise."
5 Star Rating
SUZI GUY from on 3/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good service and Auto Europa has good expertise on MB Wait was long for an oil change"
5 Star Rating
DAVE CAMPANILE from on 3/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, done promptly, all well done."
5 Star Rating
FRED LEWIS from on 3/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew is a trusted advisor when it comes to servicing my Mercedes. - Karen D."