Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JEANNOT GEDEUS from on 7/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I continue to be impressed with the quality of service and level of professionalism at Auto Europa. I know my 26 year old porsche is in great hands."
5 Star Rating
RALPH CORRON from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your consistently good service!"
5 Star Rating
SIEGFRIED FLORIAN from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have dealt with Andrew for years. Honesty and integrity are tough to find in any type of business, I have always found the staff of Auto Europa show both of those qualities."
5 Star Rating
JAYE LARSON from on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I already typed my review and something happened - but Andrew and your team are wonderful and I am extremely grateful for all of you and your hard - very precise work - Andrew and the entire team are a true asset to myself and to many others - and the wisdom and knowledge that you have for our cars is so wonderful and I am very grateful!!!!!! Sincerely, Victoria"
5 Star Rating
MARIA BURGOS from on 7/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"as always great service and attention to my car thanks"
5 Star Rating
LISA HARVEY from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always"
5 Star Rating
RONNI BAHADUR from on 7/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As ususal, outstanding appt availability, loaner car, service quality, craftmanship, overall cost, and above all, honesty and integrity.... taking good care of my 2006 Audi A8L w/ 97,000 miles..."
5 Star Rating
OMER SEFEROVIC from on 7/5/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"So far so good."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sales and Service department were very responsive and easy to work and provided us with excellent advice on the repair of our vehicle. Satisfied Client"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual. Andrew and Brittany top-notch. It's why I'm a customer."