Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
BRUCE OSBORN from on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Expensive car wash for my stupidity at putting 20 gallons of gasoline in a diesel tank!!!!! Runs just like new."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service provided."
5 Star Rating
BRUCE BEAUCHAMP from on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dear Andrew, I really like your dealership, but I have a question. When I purchased the Porsche Boxter, you told me that oil changes were $25 - $35 . My bill was $145.00 This was the first timeI have ever paid an hourly fee for an oil change. Did I miss something when we spoke originally? Bruyce Beauchamp"
5 Star Rating
JENNIFER FORSYTHE from on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I looked online to find a good place to take my 2007 BMW for repairs. I saw the rave reviews for Auto Europa. Well, now I am adding MY rave review! Robert could not have been any nicer! He took his time explaining things to me and was very helpful. I had taken my car to BMW and they gave me a list of things that needed to be fixed, along with a hefty price tag. I bought my car into Auto Europa and they literally saved me thousands of dollars! I am recently divorced and I feel that I have found a place that will take good care of me for many years to come!"
5 Star Rating
KAREN A WASSERMAN from on 11/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect service. Loaner car provided. i have used Auto Europa for three older BMW's and never disappointed. My car gets a gleaming car wash before I pick it up. Highly convenient location and receiving a loaner vehicle makes dropping off your car very easy. Andrew is very professional and has had a wonderful team that stay with him for years."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything went well. We were given an estimate. The repair matched the estimate. The work was done quickly. The staff was very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Friendly and attentive customer service."
5 Star Rating
JAMES JOHANSEN from on 10/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
CHRISTINE GOFFETTE from on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was the first experience with auto Europa, everything went smoothly and I definitely recommend them."
5 Star Rating
ROBERT CLARK from on 10/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We love the service, the help the availability everything about Eruropa, great job every time.. thank you"