Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 845 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chae duPont from 06/18/2021:
"My 2009 Mercedes needed a B Service so I entrusted it to Auto Europa for the first time. I was impressed with their website, the other reviews, and my conversation with Robert. The service was completed in half a day, they drove me to and from the shop, and the work came in under the quoted estimate. I am happy to have found a new shop where I can take my Mercedes and know that it will be treated with professional care."
5 Star Rating
David Jestice from 11/01/2021:
"Professional repair to jag xk8 roof hydraulics. Roof has never worked properly before and smooth now. Also no hydraulic leaks. Expensive.....but it's a jag!"
5 Star Rating
Henry Braga from 09/02/2021:
"Robert was friendly and fair and the work was eventually completed well with my full satisfaction. The shop was clean and staff friendly and the added perk of an auto loaner made things a lot easier for me. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 Star Rating
hpmusic69 Heather from 09/10/2021:
"The service, The staff, The owner "Andrew", the cars, everything and everyone is outstanding. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, for real! There is nothing they don’t know, and if they don’t the WILL find out!! They are fun, friendly, wicked smart, and make you feel special, whatever you’re driving! They’re simply the best…Better than ALL the rest, like Tina Turner’s song… They actually care, and they are the most knowledgeable car people we've EVER met. My husband doesn't like ANY car salesman, or service and he LOVES these guys!!! And so do I! I love them!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Figliozzi from 08/13/2021:
"I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism and the service I’ve received from Andrew and his staff. They are friendly, efficient, and pay attention to detail as well as explaining the issues that need addressing clearly and simply. As a new resident here, I’ll be servicing my vehicles here and recommend you do also."
5 Star Rating
Ted Wilmering from 08/05/2021:
"First time I have used Auto Europa for service and it won’t be the last. Robert was very courteous and helpful from the initial contact and all through the entire process! I found Auto Europa’s electronic contact and update system informative and efficient. Very happy with your service! Thank you!"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
JEAN HARTMAN from on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa has always left me satisfied with their service. I wouldn't buy a car that they don't service!"
5 Star Rating
MIKE FORD from on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with your professionalism and service. Will return as a very satisfied customer."
5 Star Rating
JOEY CAPLICK from on 1/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Even though Auto Europa is a dealership, it is smaller than many in the area. As a result, the service you receive is very personal. You encounter the same faces each time you go there. They know your name and your car. Everyone on the staff appears very knowledgeable regardless of the car you bring in for service."
5 Star Rating
RALPH RODRIGUEZ from on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and reliable repair station at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
EMIL ALBANESE from on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his whole staff are the best in the game.Their problem analysis skills are near perfect.When repairs are needed they are done accurately and in a timely fashion.Just as im important, they are HONEST They never egagerate a repair job In some cases they have actually conveinced me that I either needed less or no repairs at all."
5 Star Rating
JASON RUMMER from on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Job Robert, Andrew and the service crew! Repaired what was needed repaired as quick as the part arrived and are very much appreciated. Thanks for the loaner car too! Jason"
5 Star Rating
BERTHY REYES from on 12/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent! Good advise and knowledg about the needs of my car. I'm very satisfied with Auto Europa!"
5 Star Rating
BRUCE WARREN from on 12/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience as usual."
5 Star Rating
GERALD YURK from on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent but i was disappointed that my car did not get washed."
5 Star Rating
BOB NAEGELE from on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Per ususl, the service was prompt and professional."